Login Register

News

    1. Around the Courts 17.04.2014
    2. Torbay bus subsidies 'slashed by 75%'
    3. Toilet block on fire at Dawlish Warren
    4. Praise for exemplary work at Dawlish railway line by "orange army"
    5. Teignmouth Coastguard called to report of kayakers in difficulty

News Extra

Editor's Picks

 

MOST POPULAR

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Coming-of-age satire Avenue Q winging its way into Torquay
    2. Bands line up for ambitious charity gig planned for Torquay coastal zoo
    3. The Duke of Kent to visit Devon County Show
    4. Detailed account of Newton Abbot's Great War experience
    5. INTERVIEW: John Edward is crossing over to digital arena
    6. Battle of rock 'n' roll giants Elvis Presley and Jerry Lee Lewis in Brixham
    7. Newton Abbot firm help create a 'buzz' at Spiderman premiere
  2. Events

    1. Linedancing for Absolute Beginners
      Times: From  Wed, May 08 2013  to  Wed, April 30 2014
    2. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Tue, May 14 2013  to  Tue, May 13 2014
    3. Pro Wrestling Training
      Times: From  Tue, July 16 2013  to  Tue, May 27 2014
    4. Pro Wrestling Training
      Times: From  Thu, July 18 2013  to  Thu, June 19 2014
    5. Quiz Night
      Times: From  Tue, September 10 2013  to  Tue, September 02 2014