Login Register
 °

News

    1. Torquay Rowcroft patient Gareth marries sweetheart Vanessa and 'now we are complete'
    2. Bank Holiday weather: 'Miserable' but better on Monday
    3. BYGONES: Brixham fishing trawler may have been owned by reader's great grandfather
    4. Torbay Hospital worker tried to kill himself in operating theatre, court told
    5. Royal baby: First glimpse of princess

News Extra

Editor's Choice

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Check out seven things to do in South Devon this May Bank Holiday weekend...
    2. Arrr you ready for Brixham Pirate Festival?
    3. South Devon band Billy Bottle and The Multiple release first single since appearing on The Voice
    4. Brian Conley back on the boards as he takes on role of showman Barnum
    5. PHOTO GALLERY: Torquay Boys' Grammar School through the years
    6. Travel: Deep in the forest for a digital detox
    7. 15 jokes to share at Brixham Pirate Festival
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Linedancing Beginners/Improvers
      Times: From  Wed, July 02 2014  to  Fri, July 24 2015
    3. Exeter Raspberry Pi jam
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    4. Watercolour Painting Classes
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Mon, May 25 2015
    5. Tai Chi With Derek Bates: Workshop
      Times: From  Wed, December 10 2014  to  Thu, May 28 2015

Hot Jobs