Login Register

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. CINEMA with SARAH O'CONNOR: Family drama gives Downey Jr a chance to show his talent
    2. Fast-paced rock track from Moriaty
    3. CHICO TIME! From goatherd to panto star, Chico has come a long way from grandparents' farm
    4. Follow the new adventures of Dab and Scully
    5. REVIEW: This Big Brother is uncomfortably like how the world is today
    6. Have a fun night out with Great British Bake Off star Glenn Cosby
    7. 'Godfather of blues' John Mayall celebrates his 80th birthday with world tour
  2. Events

    1. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    2. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    4. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014
    5. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014