Login Register
 °

    1. Boy's wallet stolen 35 years ago found in wall of house in Shaldon
    2. Clean it off yourself, police tell Totnes graffiti tagger
    3. Study warns sea-lovers of 'serious' risk of Superbugs
    4. Traffic lights back working at major South Devon junction
    5. Traffic lights out at major South Devon junction

News Extra

Editor's Choice

VOTE HERE TO NAME THE SOUTH DEVON LINK ROAD

What's On

  1. Features

    1. NATIONAL LOTTERY RESULTS: Lotto draw and Thunderball numbers for Saturday March 28 2015
    2. REVIEW: Oh What a Lovely War - The Princess Theatre
    3. Zayne Malik - Distraught One Direction fans ask for compassionate leave
    4. RECIPE with SAM SMITH: Tandoori style prawns
    5. MUSIC with GUY HENDERSON: 'Gorgeous' acoustic night with Tinderbox
    6. CINEMA REVIEW with SARAH O'CONNOR: Half-hearted animation has few memorable characters
    7. PRINCESS THEATRE: Women in Harmony as Godspell backing singers
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Linedancing Beginners/Improvers
      Times: From  Wed, July 02 2014  to  Fri, July 24 2015
    3. Exeter Raspberry Pi jam
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    4. Watercolour Painting Classes
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Mon, May 25 2015
    5. Tai Chi With Derek Bates: Workshop
      Times: From  Wed, December 10 2014  to  Thu, May 28 2015