Login Register

    1. Shoppers watch as two men fight in Paignton
    2. UPDATE: Road clear after two-car collision at Maidencombe
    3. Man injured in two-car crash at Maidencombe
    4. Three rescued after yacht collides with Plymouth Breakwater
    5. LIVE BLOG: Torbay Council to cut executive lead posts

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Teenage Dirtbag act Wheatus to play in Newton Abbot
    2. Torbay comedy and arts festival helped raise cash for charities
    3. CINEMA with SARAH O'CONNOR: Compelling stuff as Besson makes welcome return to directing
    4. Jason swaps detectives to bring Poirot to life
    5. New space to showcase national and local artists
    6. Ann Widdecombe takes a quick step to whodunnit writing
    7. These Reigning Days will now headline the V-Rox in Russia
  2. Events

    1. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    2. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    4. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014
    5. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014