Login Register

News

    1. Milk float overturns blocking main Totnes Road
    2. South Devon primary school places: Who got their first choice on allocation day
    3. Lost Billy the Macaw flies into Torquay homeless centre
    4. Piano man starts fun bay project
    5. Cow rescued from Devon silo pit

News Extra

Editor's Picks

 

MOST POPULAR

 

Easter 2014

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Jason Donovan takes aim on Annie's heart in return of the Broadway classic
    2. Warwick Davis' platform to perform on without reference to size
    3. LATEST RESULTS and PICTURES: Torbay and South West of England Festival
    4. RESULTS and PICTURES: Torbay and South West of England Dance Festival
    5. Torquay's Princess Theatre gears up for Susan Boyle show
    6. Paignton dance school's festival success
    7. VIDEO: Teignmouth Players gear up for When we are Married
  2. Events

    1. Linedancing for Absolute Beginners
      Times: From  Wed, May 08 2013  to  Wed, April 30 2014
    2. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Tue, May 14 2013  to  Tue, May 13 2014
    3. Pro Wrestling Training
      Times: From  Tue, July 16 2013  to  Tue, May 27 2014
    4. Pro Wrestling Training
      Times: From  Thu, July 18 2013  to  Thu, June 19 2014
    5. Quiz Night
      Times: From  Tue, September 10 2013  to  Tue, September 02 2014