Login Register
 °

News

    1. Inquest hears how boy, 4, drowned in holiday pool
    2. UPDATE: Police still searching for missing Torquay man David Cauldwell
    3. How can I watch and listen to Radio 1's Big Weekend at Powderham Castle?
    4. VIDEO: Dolphins spotted in Brixham Harbour
    5. Sir David Attenborough celebrates his 90th birthday with Paignton Zoo

News extra

Editor's Choice

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

Prize Pets

Is your pet a purr-fect pet?

Is your pet a purr-fect pet?

Is YOUR pooch the purr-fect pet? Is your moggie the cat’s whiskers? If so, you and they could be in line for a top prize in our new competition.

More News

  1. Features

    1. Anger as Brixham war monuments are repeatedly vandalised
    2. Cashbox robbery detectives look for leads outside of Brixham
    3. Dad who 'went off the rails' after death of son is jailed for crime spree
    4. Torquay cat found in Scotland after going missing for NINE years
    5. VIDEO: Jolie Brise leaves Teignmouth
    6. Brexit debate in Torbay - This is YOUR chance to quiz MPs
    7. Police launch search for missing Torquay man
  2. Events

    1. Parkrun
      Times: From  Sat, February 21 2015  to  Sat, October 08 2016
    2. Two One Act Plays
      Times: From  Wed, April 29 2015  to  Sat, July 09 2016
    3. Torbay Tech Jam
      Times: From  Sat, July 11 2015  to  Sat, June 11 2016
    4. Torquay's Sunday indoor CAR BOOT sale
      Times: From  Sun, October 25 2015  to  Thu, October 20 2016
    5. Caravan show and Exhibition
      Times: From  Sun, January 10 2016  to  Wed, November 30 2016