Login Register

    1. Sentencing due for Paignton couple who admit cruelty against son
    2. Penn Inn flyover work restarts
    3. Devon fire service donates 250 lifejackets to good causes
    4. Torbay Mayor Gordon Oliver under fire over covenant plan
    5. Holiday couple return to Bay 60 times in 10 years

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. REVIEW: Fans queue to meet the marvellous Manfreds
    2. Lola Saunders tipped as X Factor's 'dark horse'
    3. Former BBC DJ David Lowe returns to TV screens on Casualty
    4. X Factor's Lola Saunders struck down by flu
    5. CINEMA with SARAH O'CONNOR: Lesson in how caring for animals can make world a more feel-good place
    6. JUNIOR NEWSHOUND: Halloween jokes
    7. REVIEW: Dark humour comes from Ayckbourn's unique observations
  2. Events

    1. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    2. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    4. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014
    5. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014