Login Register

    1. Shaldon bridge to close for two nights for repairs
    2. Tony Rider wins Herald Express Pride of South Devon Award 2014
    3. Herald Express Pride of South Devon Awards 2014 as they happened
    4. Torquay homeless centre campaigners: 'We're facing death on the streets'
    5. INTERACTIVE MAP: Top Ten South Devon petrol prices

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. CINEMA with SARAH O'CONNOR: Family drama gives Downey Jr a chance to show his talent
    2. Fast-paced rock track from Moriaty
    3. CHICO TIME! From goatherd to panto star, Chico has come a long way from grandparents' farm
    4. £385,000 makeover to turn pub into Flaming Grill
    5. Hannah May is living the dream as she tries to make it big in LA
    6. Blue plaque to honour Peter Cook in Torquay
    7. Follow the new adventures of Dab and Scully
  2. Events

    1. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    2. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    4. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014
    5. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014