Login Register
 °

News

    1. Missing 10-year-old girl found safe and well after search in Torquay
    2. Torquay cliff death man named
    3. South Devon man jailed for burgling neighbour's flat as he lay dead on the floor
    4. Torquay woman jailed for dropping child while drunk
    5. VIDEO: Rowcroft thanks local community for outpouring of support

News extra

Editor's Choice

Hot Jobs

Most Read

More News

  1. Features

    1. Fire crews called to Paignton after burnt sausage rolls in microwave fire
    2. Labour launch inquiry after Totnes branch backs independent candidates in by-election
    3. What does the weatherman say for Torbay this weekend?
    4. Man arrested after 'trying to get on carnival float' at Torbay Carnival procession
    5. Totnes man Thomas Williams jailed after 'drunken rampage'
    6. Oxygen therapy given to woman after chip pan blaze in Kingsbridge
    7. RNLI condemn idiot Pokemon Go players after rescue from derelict South West pier
  2. Events

    1. Parkrun
      Times: From  Sat, February 21 2015  to  Sat, October 08 2016
    2. Torquay's Sunday indoor CAR BOOT sale
      Times: From  Sun, October 25 2015  to  Thu, October 20 2016
    3. Caravan show and Exhibition
      Times: From  Sun, January 10 2016  to  Wed, November 30 2016
    4. Curious About Plymouth
      Times: From  Tue, February 09 2016  to  Tue, February 07 2017
    5. Kung Fu Panda 3
      Times: From  Sat, March 05 2016  to  Thu, August 18 2016