Login Register

News

    1. Paignton Asbo man Dean Corbett jailed for affray
    2. Kingsbridge wheelchair man 'rolled himself' to his death in river
    3. Heavy rain causing problems for Torbay motorists
    4. COMMONWEALTH GAMES: Hockey star Giselle Ansley guaranteed at least a silver medal in Glasgow
    5. Huge crane descends on South Devon Link road

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Fifty Shades of Grey trailer smashes records - VIDEO
    2. Brightest stars to make Big Bang at Torbay Carnival
    3. REVIEW: West Side Story, Theatre Royal Plymouth
    4. CINEMA with SARAH O'CONNOR: No star names as action moves out onto the streets
    5. RECIPE with SAM SMITH: Irresistible sweet treats that are healthy too
    6. Paul Hollywood "I'm sick of cakes", plus gossip from Rita Ora, Kate Upton, R-Patz and Rylan
    7. Dawn French is stepping into the unknown with new Torquay-bound tour
  2. Events

    1. Quiz Night
      Times: From  Tue, September 10 2013  to  Tue, September 02 2014
    2. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    4. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    5. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014