Login Register

    1. Will Hurricane Cristobal bring summer back to South Devon?
    2. Fire crews rescue child in Torquay with 'potty around their neck'
    3. More air displays lined up for Dartmouth Regatta after Red Arrows fly into town
    4. Police launch Devon manhunt after woman seriously injured
    5. Next phase of £5million South West Water project in Torquay begins on Monday

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 
  1. Doris Day may bring The Simmertones chart success

    DORIS DAY is giving Torbay ska band The Simmertones a hand up the download charts this week. The band's version of the singer's classic, Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps, was officially released this week and...

What's On

  1. Features

    1. REVIEW: Cats- Princess Theatre, Torquay.
    2. Miranda on that Generation Game job: "First I've heard of it!"
    3. Carnage at The Cavendish Hotel with pro wrestling event
    4. CINEMA with SARAH O'CONNOR: Compelling stuff as Besson makes welcome return to directing
    5. Jason swaps detectives to bring Poirot to life
    6. New space to showcase national and local artists
    7. Ann Widdecombe takes a quick step to whodunnit writing
  2. Events

    1. Quiz Night
      Times: From  Tue, September 10 2013  to  Tue, September 02 2014
    2. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    4. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    5. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014