Login Register

    1. Grove Primary School in Totnes reopens but one family yet to return
    2. Dawlish 'Orange Army' worker guilty of string of offences against ex-partner
    3. Teignbridge recycling centre plans referred back to planning committee
    4. PICTURE GALLERY: Colour Rush for Rowcroft Hospice 2014 - Gallery Nine
    5. PICTURE GALLERY: Colour Rush for Rowcroft Hospice 2014 - Gallery Eight

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Strictly on a Sunday - who's who?
    2. Bafta award winning performer set for Comedy Club in Totnes
    3. South Devon to be featured on hit show Come Dine With Me next Wednesday
    4. New way to find out volunteering information
    5. INTERVIEW: Wheatus frontman Brendan B Brown talks tour news, One Direction and Teenage Dirtbag
    6. Mobo award winning band Big Brovaz announce gig at The Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot
    7. Theatre of Fire and Smoke at food festival
  2. Events

    1. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    2. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    4. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014
    5. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014