Login Register
 °

News

    1. Six Syrian refugee families could be housed by Teignbridge Council
    2. 'Fake baby' used by couple to try and steal Good Samaritan's car in South Devon
    3. Teenager in court accused of Torquay stabbing
    4. Elderly man seriously injured in Torquay street attack
    5. Trial for two men accused of brutal Torquay attack

News extra

Editor's Choice

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

Plus

Get your Herald Express for just 90p per week!

Get your Herald Express for just 90p per week!

DO you want to save 25 per cent on the price of your Herald Express? Get on board today to take advantage of this great offer,it's easy! Take out a subscription to the Herald Express and we'll send you vouchers to use when you buy the newspaper.

More News

  1. Features

    1. Firefighters rescue woman stuck in Kingsteignton lift
    2. Inspired by radio show The Archers, Devon man raises almost £30,000 for charity
    3. Norman Wisdom: Watch the brilliant bus chase around Teignmouth from his film Press For Time
    4. South West Tourism Excellence Awards: South Devon winners list
    5. A Torquay hen party with a difference has helped to raise funds for feathered friends
    6. Entries now open for 2016 Business Excellence Awards
    7. Another giant of the seas pictured off Torbay
  2. Events

    1. Building bolt holes for birds and bees
      Times: From  Thu, February 19 2015  to  Thu, February 18 2016
    2. Parkrun
      Times: From  Sat, February 21 2015  to  Sat, August 06 2016
    3. PAIGNTON DARTS ACADEMY
      Times: From  Sat, May 02 2015  to  Sat, April 23 2016
    4. Torbay Tech Jam
      Times: From  Sat, July 11 2015  to  Sat, June 11 2016
    5. Home
      Times: From  Sun, September 13 2015  to  Sun, March 13 2016