Login Register

News

    1. Paignton residential home manager in court charged with fraud
    2. VIDEO: Registration now open for the Colour Rush 2014
    3. Two paintings stolen in Dawlish burglary
    4. Travellers set up in Eastcliff car park Teignmouth
    5. Memorial event to Twomey family members killed in suicidal taxi driver's Torquay crash

News Extra

Editor's Picks

 

PICTURES

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Torquay artist Dave Smith has designs on Kings of Leon single
    2. Speed painting performances take fringe festival judge around the world
    3. Babbacombe's eclectic mix of current hit musicals
    4. Dance pupils to watch duo's star roles
    5. Two-tone pioneers The Beat perform at Totnes arts centre
    6. CINEMA with SARAH O'CONNOR: Humour holds this bleak, dark work together
    7. Agatha Christie in World Book Day celebrations
  2. Events

    1. Linedancing for Absolute Beginners
      Times: From  Wed, May 08 2013  to  Wed, April 30 2014
    2. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Tue, May 14 2013  to  Tue, May 13 2014
    3. Pro Wrestling Training
      Times: From  Tue, July 16 2013  to  Tue, May 27 2014
    4. Pro Wrestling Training
      Times: From  Thu, July 18 2013  to  Thu, June 19 2014
    5. Quiz Night
      Times: From  Tue, September 10 2013  to  Tue, September 02 2014