Login Register
 °

How did Paignton pub man die?

POLICE investigating the death of a drinker outside a bar on Paignton seafront believe his final tragic moments may have been captured on film.

News

    1. Brixham speedboat tragedy parents' tribute to their 'diamond' Emily Gardner
    2. Curry fundraiser as Nepal quake kills pals and destroys family home
    3. Tourist attraction 'losing thousands' because of road closures
    4. LIfeboat and Coastguard rescue tall ship fall woman

News Extra

Editor's Choice

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Roger Daltrey, Pete Townshend and Paul Weller to close Glastonbury Festival
    2. South Devon band Billy Bottle and The Multiple release first single since appearing on The Voice
    3. Calling all potential pop superstars - X Factor auditions coming to Devon
    4. Alesha Dixon revealed as Boyzone's support act in Newton Abbot
    5. MUSIC with GUY HENDERSON: The Voice star Billie brings power to the people with new release
    6. RECIPE with ANDY SEWELL: Battered oyster with chilli, ginger and lime
    7. CINEMA with SARAH O'CONNOR: Noble attempt to bring horror into the 21st century
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Linedancing Beginners/Improvers
      Times: From  Wed, July 02 2014  to  Fri, July 24 2015
    3. Exeter Raspberry Pi jam
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    4. Watercolour Painting Classes
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Mon, May 25 2015
    5. Tai Chi With Derek Bates: Workshop
      Times: From  Wed, December 10 2014  to  Thu, May 28 2015

Hot Jobs