Login Register
  1. Police were called

    Police called to Torquay bridal brawl

    POLICE called to a drunken disturbance in Torquay found a party of wedding guests — including the bride and groom — shouting and smashing glasses in the street.

    1. Torbay Hospital manager resigns in the wake of 'nepotism' tribunal
    2. Teignmouth man in court accused of grooming young girl
    3. Torquay community fun day to fight alzheimers
    4. PICTURE GALLERY: BMX stunt display, Paignton Regatta
    5. Valuable go-karts stolen from Devon business

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Moscow State Circus rolls into the bay
    2. Cats-inspired moggy makeover is just purr-fect
    3. Exhibition captures moments in time
    4. Hits from the musicals to help Nathan
    5. Another classic two days ahead at Ugbrooke House
    6. TOADS won't be resting on their laurels
    7. 40 years on... tribute production brings music of Abba to stage again
  2. Events

    1. Quiz Night
      Times: From  Tue, September 10 2013  to  Tue, September 02 2014
    2. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    4. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    5. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014