Login Register
 °

    1. UPDATE: Newton Abbot swimming pool closed for at least another week after the pump room floods in a costly blunder
    2. VIDEO: Stuck lorries in Paignton spark council meeting
    3. Gritters back on the roads tonight
    4. Man died after fall at home, an inquest is told
    5. Celebrations at Newton Abbot College after success in school league tables

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

WIN A WEDDING

Our great wedding competition is back!

Our great wedding competition is back!

Calling all brides or grooms-to-be, why not enter our ‘Win a Wedding’ competition today to be in with a chance of winning this amazing prize which consists of a fantastic wedding at The Grosvenor Hotel on Sunday, September 6

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Accordionist Karen Street Unfurls her latest collection of original songs
    2. Hands up if you like folk star Miranda Sykes
    3. Operation Yewtree ordeal gave Jim Davidson chance to have a good look at himself
    4. RECIPE by ANDY SEWELL: Posh fish pie
    5. REVIEW: Spellbinding musical is, well, just wonderfully Wicked!
    6. Pantomime production of Snow White opens in Marldon tonight
    7. Drum tale looks at disparity between the rich and poor
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Torbay U3A Monthly meeting
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Wed, April 08 2015
    3. Linedancing Beginners/Improvers
      Times: From  Wed, July 02 2014  to  Fri, July 24 2015
    4. Exeter Raspberry Pi jam
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    5. Babbacombe Inn - Best Pub Quiz EVER!
      Times: From  Mon, December 22 2014  to  Mon, May 25 2015