Login Register
 °

    1. PICTURES: One man taken to hospital after Paignton crash
    2. 'Party of the year' thrown by Made in Chelsea star Georgia Toffolo to celebrate mum's birthday
    3. Your chance to name the new South Devon Link Road
    4. Cyclists' fears over "hazardous" road conditions through Kingskerswell bypass works
    5. Cocaine gang leader told to pay back £200,000

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

WIN A WEDDING

Our great wedding competition is back!

Our great wedding competition is back!

Calling all brides or grooms-to-be, why not enter our ‘Win a Wedding’ competition today to be in with a chance of winning this amazing prize which consists of a fantastic wedding at The Grosvenor Hotel on Sunday, September 6

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Pantomime production of Snow White opens in Marldon tonight
    2. Hands up if you like folk star Miranda Sykes
    3. Operation Yewtree ordeal gave Jim Davidson chance to have a good look at himself
    4. VIDEO: 'Drones' to be the title of Muse's new album?
    5. Big Brother is coming to Paignton!
    6. Teignmouth model Challis Orme marries TV The Undateables co-star Brent Zillwood
    7. RESULTS: Winning National Lottery draw numbers for Saturday 24 January
  2. Events

    1. Torbay U3A Monthly meeting
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Wed, April 08 2015
    2. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    3. Linedancing Beginners/Improvers
      Times: From  Wed, July 02 2014  to  Fri, July 24 2015
    4. Exeter Raspberry Pi jam
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    5. Babbacombe Inn - Best Pub Quiz EVER!
      Times: From  Mon, December 22 2014  to  Mon, May 25 2015