Login Register
 °

News

    1. Two Torquay vehicle fires 'started deliberately'
    2. PICTURES AND VIDEOS: Shaldon Regatta celebrations by the seaside
    3. Six-year-old Brixham girl makes parents proud by having her hair chopped off for charity
    4. Hurricane Gaston to hit South Devon and bring chaotic 70mph winds
    5. Funeral date for South Devon teenager Nathan Wood who was found dead in river

News extra

Editor's Choice

Hot Jobs

Most Read

More News

  1. Features

    1. Amazing ghostly figure of ‘monk killed by Henry VIII’ captured on camera
    2. Torquay carer in court on neglect and assault charges
    3. Banner hung to welcome people into St Marychurch as part of revival project
    4. Police appeal after motorcyclist fractures neck in collision on Dartmoor
    5. Pensioner airlifted after arm ripped off in freak window accident
    6. Plaque to be unveiled for legendary Torquay explorer Percy Fawcett
    7. Newton Abbot store manager spent 10 hours in hospital following April Fools Viagra prank
  2. Events

    1. Parkrun
      Times: From  Sat, February 21 2015  to  Sat, October 08 2016
    2. Torquay's Sunday indoor CAR BOOT sale
      Times: From  Sun, October 25 2015  to  Thu, October 20 2016
    3. Caravan show and Exhibition
      Times: From  Sun, January 10 2016  to  Wed, November 30 2016
    4. Curious About Plymouth
      Times: From  Tue, February 09 2016  to  Tue, February 07 2017
    5. RSPB - Sea views, buntings and buzzards - join us for a walk around cirl bunting country
      Times: From  Sun, March 13 2016  to  Sun, October 23 2016