Login Register


    1. Graveyard flasher who was obsessed with Torquay woman jailed after police unmask his reign of terror
    2. Drunken ear-biting attack in Torquay late-night takeaway queue: attacker jailed
    3. Have you heard about the new test for deadly meningitis which could be available in five years?
    4. Seven years jail for Paignton man who raped girl at sleepover party
    5. FUEL PRICES: Ten cheapest places to get petrol in South Devon

News extra

Editor's Choice

Hot Jobs

More News

  1. Features

    1. The ultimate guide to Halloween half-term 2016 in Torbay and South Devon
    2. COMMUNITY AWARDS 2016: We need you to nominate South Devon's unsung heroes
    3. When is the 2017 Yeovilton Air Show?
    4. Are these the pictures that prove the Cornish lion really does exist?
    5. Work underway on converting Dawlish pub into housing - nearly three years after plans approved
    6. Paignton's new business park takes a step closer
    7. Supermarket recalls children's cereal over metal contamination fears
  2. Events

    1. Parkrun
      Times: From  Sat, February 21 2015  to  Sat, October 22 2016
    2. Caravan show and Exhibition
      Times: From  Sun, January 10 2016  to  Wed, November 30 2016
    3. Curious About Plymouth
      Times: From  Tue, February 09 2016  to  Tue, February 07 2017
    4. RSPB - Sea views, buntings and buzzards - join us for a walk around cirl bunting country
      Times: From  Sun, March 13 2016  to  Sun, October 23 2016
    5. Paignton Darts Academy
      Times: From  Sat, June 18 2016  to  Sat, June 10 2017