Login Register

News

    1. Paignton Asbo man Dean Corbett jailed for affray
    2. Kingsbridge wheelchair man 'rolled himself' to his death in river
    3. Peppa Pig to make an appearance at family fun day in Ashburton
    4. Retirement presentation surprise for Margaret
    5. PETER GRAY: Hoping for more action on Underground

News Extra

Editor's Choice

  1. JIM PARKER: Battle lines are being drawn

    paigntonharbour

    HERE we go again. While the fight is on-going with protesters determined to scupper the Pavilion hotel plans in Torquay, battle lines are being drawn against potential development across the waters in...

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Fifty Shades of Grey trailer smashes records - VIDEO
    2. Brightest stars to make Big Bang at Torbay Carnival
    3. REVIEW: West Side Story, Theatre Royal Plymouth
    4. CINEMA with SARAH O'CONNOR: No star names as action moves out onto the streets
    5. RECIPE with SAM SMITH: Irresistible sweet treats that are healthy too
    6. Paul Hollywood "I'm sick of cakes", plus gossip from Rita Ora, Kate Upton, R-Patz and Rylan
    7. Dawn French is stepping into the unknown with new Torquay-bound tour
  2. Events

    1. Quiz Night
      Times: From  Tue, September 10 2013  to  Tue, September 02 2014
    2. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    4. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    5. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014