Login Register

    1. Mayor Oliver 'loses vote of confidence'
    2. Player dies after collapsing at Devon football match
    3. Former BBC DJ David Lowe returns to TV screens on Casualty
    4. Harlequin ladybird invasion in Torquay - and they're spreading sexually transmitted disease
    5. Mammoth Appeal launched by Torquay Museum to ensure its long term future

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. James Blunt unveils cowboy-themed video for new song
    2. REVIEW: Fans queue to meet the marvellous Manfreds
    3. Lola Saunders tipped as X Factor's 'dark horse'
    4. X Factor's Lola Saunders struck down by flu
    5. CINEMA with SARAH O'CONNOR: Lesson in how caring for animals can make world a more feel-good place
    6. RECIPE with SAM SMITH: Quick and easy meals are healthy too
    7. Rockfish in finals of Fish and Chips Awards
  2. Events

    1. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    2. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    4. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014
    5. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014