Login Register
 °

News

    1. Coastguard alert after pair 'stuck on rocks' at Brixham
    2. Jilted boyfriend waved large knife at love rival in Torquay street, court hears
    3. Newton Abbot pensioner in court on historic sex offences against children charges
    4. Elderly pedestrian hit by elderly motorist in Kingskerswell
    5. Devastated family say Pops died 'afraid' after thug's Torquay attack

News extra

Editor's Choice

Hot Jobs

More News

  1. Features

    1. VIDEO: Flaviu the Dartmoor Lynx back in his enclosure
    2. Broken-hearted father has been drinking ever since son died, court told
    3. VIDEO: Thumbs up for £100m Noss Marina plans which would create 200 jobs
    4. Stinging Portuguese Man-of-War spotted on Westcountry beaches
    5. Arrest of man who allegedly threatened Post Office staff with Taser before trying to hijack a car
    6. Newton Abbot College student Kian Tozer invited to audition for The Voice Kids
    7. Men cleared of rape and killing of Devon schoolgirl Scarlett Keeling
  2. Events

    1. Parkrun
      Times: From  Sat, February 21 2015  to  Sat, October 08 2016
    2. Torquay's Sunday indoor CAR BOOT sale
      Times: From  Sun, October 25 2015  to  Thu, October 20 2016
    3. Caravan show and Exhibition
      Times: From  Sun, January 10 2016  to  Wed, November 30 2016
    4. Curious About Plymouth
      Times: From  Tue, February 09 2016  to  Tue, February 07 2017
    5. RSPB - Sea views, buntings and buzzards - join us for a walk around cirl bunting country
      Times: From  Sun, March 13 2016  to  Sun, October 23 2016