Login Register

    1. UPDATE: Woman in nightie charged after Newton Abbot crash
    2. South West Highways to begin Helipad work
    3. A 'most unusual' crime - whole shed stolen from garden in Newton Abbot
    4. "Business park will never be built without Tesco" inquiry told
    5. Mayor Gordon Oliver: "I have faith in people, not the Local Plan", as Churston Golf Course covenant decision referred back to full council

News Extra

Editor's Choice

  1. The Big Wheel Goes Out With a Big Bang

    Goodbye, goodnight and thank you Picture by Glen Allen

    THE final operational day of the English Riviera Observation Wheel will be marked with a firework display on Sunday night as a 'Thank You' to the people of Torbay.

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Fast-paced rock track from Moriaty
    2. CHICO TIME! From goatherd to panto star, Chico has come a long way from grandparents' farm
    3. Follow the new adventures of Dab and Scully
    4. REVIEW: This Big Brother is uncomfortably like how the world is today
    5. Have a fun night out with Great British Bake Off star Glenn Cosby
    6. 'Godfather of blues' John Mayall celebrates his 80th birthday with world tour
    7. MUSIC NOTES 23.10.2014
  2. Events

    1. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    2. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    4. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014
    5. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014