Login Register

    1. Crash on A38 at Ashburton - police hunt driver
    2. Potty time for firefighters!
    3. South Hams pub admits breach of food hygiene standards
    4. Brixham Town Council launches new website
    5. Torbay MP Adrian Sanders going vegan to send non-violence message

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Why we love sex - and Miranda Hart
    2. Bananarama and Thompson Twins headline Powderham Eighties-fest
    3. Experience Ellen's 'Las Vegas of opera'
    4. Military Wives choir to sing out in Paignton to help Legion
    5. Torbay Hospital Friends celebrate 60 years of helping hospital with thanksgiving service
    6. MUSIC REVIEW: Three years on... and These are the finished article
    7. MUSIC REVIEWS: 'Dirtbag' still has them singing along
  2. Events

    1. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    2. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    4. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014
    5. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014