Login Register
 °

News

    1. Paignton police search for information about stolen items
    2. A huge search launched at sea after an empty kayak is found near Salcombe
    3. 'I'm going to kick that baby out of you' man jailed for 21 months for attack on pregnant girlfriend

News extra

Editor's Choice

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

More News

  1. Features

    1. Salcombe lifeboat crews help a yacht taking on water in their third call out of the day
    2. A huge search launched at sea after an empty kayak is found near Salcombe
    3. A furore has broken out on Facebook over a tractor parked in a Newton Abbot street
    4. EuroMillions numbers for Friday July 3
    5. Immigrant escapes in South Devon after stowing away in couple's camper
    6. A Devon school has banned girls from wearing skirts as they are rolling them up too short
    7. Paignton police search for information about stolen items
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Linedancing Beginners/Improvers
      Times: From  Wed, July 02 2014  to  Fri, July 24 2015
    3. Exeter Raspberry Pi jam
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    4. Sequence Dancing
      Times: From  Tue, January 20 2015  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    5. PAIGNTON DARTS ACADEMY
      Times: From  Sat, May 02 2015  to  Sat, April 23 2016