Login Register
 °

    1. Kaiser the Siberian Husky 'stolen for dog fights'
    2. 'I'm not a benefit cheat' says charity dart player Robert
    3. VIDEO: Torquay girl Tammi Winnard has her hair chopped off for charity
    4. B&Q name first six stores to close
    5. Are you the mystery Valentine's Day millionaire?

News Extra

Editor's Choice

What's On

  1. Features

    1. NATIONAL LOTTERY RESULTS: Lotto draw and Thunderball numbers for Saturday March 28 2015
    2. REVIEW: Oh What a Lovely War - The Princess Theatre
    3. Zayne Malik - Distraught One Direction fans ask for compassionate leave
    4. RECIPE with SAM SMITH: Tandoori style prawns
    5. PRINCESS THEATRE: Women in Harmony as Godspell backing singers
    6. GARDENING with ALI MARSHALL, Torre Abbey head gardener: The big debate... Should ivy be allowed to grow up trees?
    7. MUSIC with GUY HENDERSON: 'Gorgeous' acoustic night with Tinderbox
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Linedancing Beginners/Improvers
      Times: From  Wed, July 02 2014  to  Fri, July 24 2015
    3. Exeter Raspberry Pi jam
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    4. Watercolour Painting Classes
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Mon, May 25 2015
    5. Tai Chi With Derek Bates: Workshop
      Times: From  Wed, December 10 2014  to  Thu, May 28 2015