Login Register
 °

News

    1. Torbay's Napoleonic history is being celebrated on Brixham's Berry Head today
    2. Anger blossoms over Bay's filled-in flowerbeds
    3. TV stardom Torquay tearoom fights back with excellence award
    4. Six things to do in South Devon this Bank Holiday weekend...
    5. Cases from around Torbay and South Devon courts 20.05.2015

News Extra

Editor's Choice

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Baby and Toddler of the Year 2015 - ENTER HERE
    2. Behind-the-scenes look at Toyah's life
    3. GARDENING with ALI MARSHALL: Chilean Fire Bush in all its finery
    4. Port gets new parish council!
    5. FLASHBACK: Fleet Street through the decades.
    6. Top Ten Wild Swimming spots in South Devon
    7. Would your best friend do this? Torquay woman in best friend final
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Linedancing Beginners/Improvers
      Times: From  Wed, July 02 2014  to  Fri, July 24 2015
    3. Exeter Raspberry Pi jam
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    4. Watercolour Painting Classes
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Mon, May 25 2015
    5. Tai Chi With Derek Bates: Workshop
      Times: From  Wed, December 10 2014  to  Thu, May 28 2015