Login Register
 °

    1. Paignton Zoo orang utan walks the tightrope! Amazing pictures
    2. Dog survives after throat ripped out in savage attack
    3. Las Iguanas brings sizzling heat and Brazilian beats to Torquay
    4. A380 near Newton Abbot partially blocked after three vehicle collision leaves car in a ditch
    5. Chris Martin and Gwyneth Paltrow 'split £120million' as they finalise divorce

News Extra

Editor's Choice

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Caroline Quentin announced as special guest at Exeter Food Festival
    2. NATIONAL LOTTERY RESULTS: Lotto draw numbers for Saturday April 18 2015
    3. NATIONAL LOTTERY: What's the jackpot tonight, April 18 2015?
    4. iOrchestra to return to Torbay for second year
    5. Two days packed with music, food and more than 70 beers and ciders at Occombe festival
    6. MUSIC: Album reviews in 10 words
    7. THEATRE REVIEW with SARAH O'CONNOR: Pacey TOADS production leaves the audience laughing out loud
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Linedancing Beginners/Improvers
      Times: From  Wed, July 02 2014  to  Fri, July 24 2015
    3. Exeter Raspberry Pi jam
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    4. Watercolour Painting Classes
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Mon, May 25 2015
    5. Tai Chi With Derek Bates: Workshop
      Times: From  Wed, December 10 2014  to  Thu, May 28 2015