Login Register
 °

    1. Lifeboat rescues runaway dog
    2. Child porn 'addict' from Newton Abbot had 200,000 images on his computer, court told
    3. £1million improvement works for M5 junction 30, but with overnight closures and speed restrictions
    4. NSPCC reveals parents' worries about social networking sites used by children as Share Aware campaign launched
    5. Big Brother heads for English Riviera to recruit new housemates

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

WIN A WEDDING

Our great wedding competition is back!

Our great wedding competition is back!

Calling all brides or grooms-to-be, why not enter our ‘Win a Wedding’ competition today to be in with a chance of winning this amazing prize which consists of a fantastic wedding at The Grosvenor Hotel on Sunday, September 6

What's On

  1. Features

    1. RESULTS: Winning National Lottery draw numbers for Saturday 24 January
    2. Hands up if you like folk star Miranda Sykes
    3. Operation Yewtree ordeal gave Jim Davidson chance to have a good look at himself
    4. Europe eyes Vicki-Lea Boulter's fantasy images
    5. VIDEO: Fifty Shades of Grey - Ellie Goulding reveals soundtrack song
    6. Drop-in session attracts new recruits for Heaviside choir
    7. Bringing top class sounds to the villages
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Torbay U3A Monthly meeting
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Wed, April 08 2015
    3. Linedancing Beginners/Improvers
      Times: From  Wed, July 02 2014  to  Fri, July 24 2015
    4. Exeter Raspberry Pi jam
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    5. Babbacombe Inn - Best Pub Quiz EVER!
      Times: From  Mon, December 22 2014  to  Mon, May 25 2015