Login Register

    1. Around the courts 18092014
    2. Remains of Britain's first human to return to Torquay
    3. Double tragedy disrupts train services into South Devon
    4. Galliford Try boss Greg Fitzgerald announces record results - and that he is to retire
    5. First baby girl in a century of boys for Devon family

News Extra

Editor's Choice

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Kim Kardashian wants to follow in George Clooney's footsteps with role in Downton Abbey
    2. CINEMA with SARAH O'CONNOR: This inventive film will appeal to young and old alike
    3. Torquay Come Dine With Me winner delighted with his triumph
    4. ALBUM REVIEW: These Reigning Days are triumphant
    5. Torquay science teacher wins South Devon edition of Come Dine With Me
    6. Help solve riddle of railway murder
    7. TOADS breathe new life into Gothic tale
  2. Events

    1. Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre & Museum
      Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    2. Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class
      Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    3. Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class
      Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    4. Torbay Raspberry PI jam
      Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014
    5. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014