Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 2, 2015  to  Jul 2, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Healing Through The Power Of Love: Workshop

    Times: From  Tue, February 10 2015  to  Wed, May 27 2015
    Healing Through The Power Of Love: Workshop

    Price: free donations welcome

    Times: Wed...

  • Event thumbnail

    Mini Yoga Workshops

    Times: From  Sat, February 14 2015  to  Sat, April 11 2015
    Mini Yoga Workshops

    Price: £15 per workshop

    Times: Feb 14, Mar 14, Apr 11, 10.30am-1pm...

  • Event thumbnail

    Pastel Painting Weekend Workshops With Keith Stott

    Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Sun, April 26 2015
    The weekend workshops mean that you can have a more relaxed approach to your painting, without the...
  • Event thumbnail

    Comedy Nights

    Times: From  Mon, March 02 2015  to  Mon, September 07 2015
    Artizan Gallery provides a relaxed atmosphere for aspiring comics to entertain and engage with a...
  • Event thumbnail

    Partnered Yoga

    Times: From  Wed, March 04 2015  to  Wed, April 08 2015
    Discover the benefits of yoga with Simon Iredale and Gill Beresford.

    Price: £8, concs...