Login Register
 °

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

39 results  

Times: From  May 22, 2015  to  Aug 22, 2015

    EVENT

    Healing Through The Power Of Love: Workshop

    Times: From  Tuesday, February 10 2015  to  Wednesday, May 27 2015

    Healing Through The Power Of Love: Workshop

    Price: free...

    EVENT

    Starlight

    Times: From  Tuesday, February 10 2015  to  Wednesday, October 21 2015

    'Starlight' The all new show for 2015 will add some sparkle...

    EVENT

    Comedy Nights

    Times: From  Monday, March 02 2015  to  Monday, September 07 2015

    Artizan Gallery provides a relaxed atmosphere for aspiring...

    EVENT

    Dramatic Stance Youth Theatre Company: Workshop (Ages 9-18)

    Times: From  Thursday, March 26 2015  to  Thursday, May 28 2015

    Dramatic Stance Youth Theatre Company: Workshop (Ages...

    EVENT

    The Music Of The Night

    Times: From  Thursday, April 30 2015  to  Thursday, October 01 2015

    Enjoy a fun evening which will take you on an inspirational...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    PAIGNTON DARTS ACADEMY

    Times: From  Saturday, May 02 2015  to  Saturday, April 23 2016

    learn to play Darts while having fun. Learn everything from...

    EVENT

    Ray Quinn: Dare To Dream Tour

    Times: on  Friday, May 22 2015

    Easy listening and showtunes by the Liverpool-based...

    EVENT

    8 1/2

    Times: From  Friday, May 22 2015  to  Thursday, May 28 2015

    Famous Italian filmmaker Guido Anselmi is supposed to be...

    EVENT

    Cinderella

    Times: From  Friday, May 22 2015  to  Thursday, May 28 2015

    Ella loses her mother and father but inherits a vindictive...

    EVENT

    A Royal Night Out

    Times: From  Friday, May 22 2015  to  Thursday, May 28 2015

    Romantic drama.

    Price: £6, child £2.50, NUS...

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

More than 200 PET BEDS & CUSHIONS in stock

Gilbert's Pet Shop

Contact: 01803329149

Valid until: Tuesday, June 30 2015