Login Register
 °

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

53 results  

Times: From  Mar 31, 2015  to  Jun 30, 2015

    EVENT

    Healing Through The Power Of Love: Workshop

    Times: From  Tuesday, February 10 2015  to  Wednesday, May 27 2015

    Healing Through The Power Of Love: Workshop

    Price: free...

    EVENT

    Mini Yoga Workshops

    Times: From  Saturday, February 14 2015  to  Saturday, April 11 2015

    Mini Yoga Workshops

    Price: £15 per workshop

    Ti...

    EVENT

    Pastel Painting Weekend Workshops With Keith Stott

    Times: From  Saturday, February 28 2015  to  Sunday, April 26 2015

    The weekend workshops mean that you can have a more relaxed...

    EVENT

    Comedy Nights

    Times: From  Monday, March 02 2015  to  Monday, September 07 2015

    Artizan Gallery provides a relaxed atmosphere for aspiring...

    EVENT

    Partnered Yoga

    Times: From  Wednesday, March 04 2015  to  Wednesday, April 08 2015

    Discover the benefits of yoga with Simon Iredale and Gill...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Spring flower walks

    Times: From  Saturday, March 14 2015  to  Saturday, April 18 2015

    Sat 14, Thu 19, Sat 28 Mar, Sat 18 Apr, 11.30am-1pm Join the...

    EVENT

    Dramatic Stance Youth Theatre Company: Workshop (Ages 9-18)

    Times: From  Thursday, March 26 2015  to  Thursday, May 28 2015

    Dramatic Stance Youth Theatre Company: Workshop (Ages...

    EVENT

    Shaun The Sheep Movie

    Times: From  Friday, March 27 2015  to  Thursday, April 02 2015

    Shaun and the flock hoodwink the Farmer into taking a well...

    EVENT

    Make Ancient Craft!

    Times: From  Tuesday, March 31 2015  to  Wednesday, April 01 2015

    Free family drop-in days, handling bronze age objects and...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Princesshay host an Easter Garden Party

    Times: on  Thursday, April 02 2015

    Princesshay and Radio Exe invite shoppers and visitors to...

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

UP TO 50% OFF PET BEDS

Gilbert's Pet Shop

Contact: 01803329149

Valid until: Thursday, April 30 2015