Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

175 results  

Times: From  Apr 24, 2014  to  Jul 24, 2014

    EVENT

    Watercolour Workshop

    Times: From  Wednesday, March 12 2014  to  Wednesday, May 28 2014

    Watercolour Workshop

    Price: phone for prices

    Times:...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Free to be You - Meditation Group

    Times: From  Monday, March 24 2014  to  Monday, October 27 2014

    Free to be You's Jacqui facilitates a weekly Meditation...

    EVENT

    Watercolour Workshops

    Times: From  Wednesday, April 02 2014  to  Wednesday, May 28 2014

    With artist Charlotte Atkinson.

    Price: £8

    Time...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Cafe Coleton jazz club

    Times: From  Friday, April 04 2014  to  Friday, September 05 2014

    April, 2 May, 8 June, 4 July, 8 August, 5 September,...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    The Curious World of Becky Adams

    Times: From  Saturday, April 05 2014  to  Thursday, May 22 2014

    Using stitched paper, vintage fabric, sketchbook and antique...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    The Curious World of Becky Adams

    Times: From  Thursday, April 10 2014  to  Thursday, May 22 2014

    Using stitched paper, vintage fabric, sketchbook and antique...

    EVENT

    Zhan Zhuang: Workshop

    Times: From  Tuesday, April 15 2014  to  Tuesday, June 24 2014

    Zhan Zhuang: Workshop

    Price: £30 6 sessions

    Ti...

    EVENT

    Life Drawing: Workshop

    Times: From  Friday, April 18 2014  to  Friday, June 27 2014

    Life Drawing: Workshop

    Price: £7 per session

    T...

    EVENT

    The Double

    Times: From  Friday, April 18 2014  to  Thursday, April 24 2014

    Socially awkward office worker Simon feels powerless and...

    EVENT

    Muppets Most Wanted

    Times: From  Friday, April 18 2014  to  Thursday, April 24 2014

    The world's most deadly criminal, Constantine, who bears an...

 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

FREE Jessica MIDI Custom Colour Nail Polish...

The Salon

Terms: 1 voucher per client.
Call Sarah on 07916305768 to make an appointment

Contact: 01803 221173

Valid until: Friday, May 16 2014