Login Register
 °
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

32 results  

Times: From  Dec 18, 2014  to  Mar 18, 2015

    EVENT

    Penguins Of Madagascar 3D

    Times: From  Friday, January 02 2015  to  Thursday, January 08 2015

    Skipper leads a crack squad of penguins comprising Kowalski,...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Sally Barker

    Times: on  Friday, January 09 2015

    January 9th Doors 7pm Kingskerswell Parish Church A magical...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Torbay Raspberry Pi / Arduino jam

    Times: on  Saturday, January 10 2015

    Monthly Raspberry pi / Arduino / coding jam 13:00 to 15:00...

    EVENT

    The Metropolitan Opera Live: The Merry Widow

    Times: From  Friday, January 16 2015  to  Thursday, January 22 2015

    Andrew Davis conducts a live staging of Lehar's seductive...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Miranda Sykes & Rex Preston

    Times: on  Saturday, January 17 2015

    January 17th Doors 7pm Kingskerswell Parish Church A magical...

    EVENT

    The Metropolitan Opera Live: Les Contes D'Hoffmann

    Times: From  Friday, January 30 2015  to  Thursday, February 05 2015

    Yves Abel conducts a live staging of Offenbach's operatic...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Dracula

    Times: on  Wednesday, February 04 2015

    February 4th A magical setting for live theatre , Home made...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Torbay Raspberry Pi / Arduino jam

    Times: on  Saturday, February 14 2015

    Monthly Raspberry pi / Arduino / coding jam 13:00 to 15:00...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Hank Wangford

    Times: on  Saturday, February 21 2015

    February 21st A magical setting for live music, Home made...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Jim Causley & Lukas Drinkwater

    Times: on  Saturday, March 07 2015

    Five times BBC Radio 2 Folk Award nominee Jim Causley is...

 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

15% off Christmas Toys

Gilbert's Pet Shop

Contact: 01803329149

Valid until: Wednesday, December 24 2014