Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

59 results  

Times: From  Jul 25, 2014  to  Oct 25, 2014

    EVENT

    Pilates With Jacqui Perks

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 21 2014  to  Wednesday, July 30 2014

    Pilates With Jacqui Perks

    Price: £8.50 per session,...

    EVENT

    The Unexpected Guest

    Times: From  Tuesday, June 10 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Bijou Theatre presents a classic thriller by Agatha...

    EVENT

    Linedancing Beginners/Improvers

    Times: From  Wednesday, July 02 2014  to  Friday, July 24 2015

    Every Wednesday morning at the Derwent Hotel, Belgrave Road,...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    ART BOOT SALE

    Times: From  Sunday, July 06 2014  to  Sunday, September 07 2014

    Europe's largest Taiko event featuring concerts, performance...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Summer of Art: Digital

    Times: From  Monday, July 07 2014  to  Monday, August 25 2014

    This year's summer of art will be an amazing showcase of...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Babbacombe Inn Speed Quizzing

    Times: From  Monday, July 14 2014  to  Monday, December 29 2014

    Best Pub Quiz EVER! Monday Night is Quiz Night at the...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Nuline Dance Classes

    Times: From  Monday, July 21 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Nuline Dance Classes every week from Monday 21st July...

    EVENT

    Globe On Screen: A Midsummer Night's Dream

    Times: From  Friday, July 25 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Globe On Screen: A Midsummer Night's Dream

    Price:...

    EVENT

    The Metropolitan Opera Encore Screening: Otello

    Times: From  Friday, July 25 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    The Metropolitan Opera Encore Screening: Otello

    Price:...

    EVENT

    The Hundred Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out Of The Window And Disappeared

    Times: From  Friday, July 25 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    The Hundred Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out Of The Window And...

 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

£14.00 cut and blowdry

The Salon

Terms: Selected Stylists Only

Contact: 01803221173

Valid until: Sunday, August 31 2014