Login Register
 °

Search Events

Day Trips 2013 with Grey Cars Coaches Devon

By greycars  |  Posted: January 21, 2013

Date:
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Repeats:
Every Day until Monday, May 27, 2013
Details:
We pick up in: Paignton, Torquay, Newton Abbot, Teignmouth and Dawlish.
On northbound routes,we also pick up at Exeter Services, and on southbound routes, in Totnes.

Wednesday 23rd January
Backstage At The Theatre Royal Take a guided tour behind the scenes at Plymouth's Theatre Royal. Includes lunch.
£19.50inc

Wednesday 6 February
South Hams Fish n Chips
£23.00

Thursday 28 February
Clarks Village and/or Glastonbury
£20.00

Thursday 7 March
Endsleigh Gardens and Plymouth
£17.00

Sunday 17 March
Drive and Dine Mystery
£35.00

Tuesday 19 March
Glendurgan & Trebah Gardens
National Trust members £28.00/Non Members £34.50

Saturday 23 March
Ikea and Bristol
£21.00

Friday 29 March
Bude & Clovelly
£20.00

Monday 1 April
Lydford Gorge and Cream Tea
National Trust members £24.00/Non Members £30.00

Friday 5 April
Bowood House
Adult £30.00/Senior £27.50

Thursday 18 April
South Hams Fish n Chips
£23.00

Saturday 20 April
Adams Farm
£28.50

Thursday 25 April
Hartland Abbey
£28.50

Saturday 27 April
Tyntesfield
National Trust members £21.00/Non members £33.50

Wednesday 1 May
Bridport Market and Weymouth
£21.00

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Exmoor Explorer
£21.00

Wednesday 8 May
Helston Flora Day
£21.00

Thursday 9 May
Port Isaac and Tintagel
£21.00

Friday 17 May
Jurassic Coastal Cruise
£27.50

Wednesday 22 May
Ilfracombe
£21.00

Monday 27 May
Boscastle and Tintagel
£21.00

Book a Cab

Local World In Partnership with Minicabit. Easily plan your local or long distance trip by instantly comparing prices from hundreds of licensed cab operators. Now you can book the cheapest and most convenient way to get to your destination in cities, towns and airports across the UK.

Do you have something to say? Leave your comment here...

max 4000 characters

Comments