Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Jun 30, 2015  to  Sep 30, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    The Music Of The Night

    Times: From  Thu, April 30 2015  to  Thu, October 01 2015
    Enjoy a fun evening which will take you on an inspirational musical journey, encapsulating all...
  • Event thumbnail

    PAIGNTON DARTS ACADEMY

    Times: From  Sat, May 02 2015  to  Sat, April 23 2016
    learn to play Darts while having fun. Learn everything from the basic games to marking and Calling...
  • Event thumbnail

    Tai Chi & Qigong: Workshop

    Times: From  Tue, May 19 2015  to  Tue, July 28 2015
    A chance for beginners to learn the basics of the fitness regimes.

    Price: £6 per class,...

  • Event thumbnail

    Torquays all weather indoor CAR BOOT and MARKET

    Times: From  Sat, June 13 2015  to  Sat, December 19 2015
    Torquays only all weather indoor market and car boot every saturday 10am-2pm, torquay town...
  • Event thumbnail

    English National Opera Live: Carmen

    Times: From  Fri, June 26 2015  to  Thu, July 02 2015
    An opera in four acts by the French composer Georges Bizet.

    Price: £6, child £2.50,...