Login Register

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 20, 2014  to  Jul 20, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    Bingo - every Sunday, Tuesday & Friday evening...

    Times: From  Thu, December 19 2013  to  Thu, July 31 2014
    Why not join us for a night of bingo here at the Kirkham Street Sports & Social Club? Also...
  • Event thumbnail

    Babbacombe Inn Speed Quizzing

    Times: From  Sun, January 19 2014  to  Sun, December 28 2014
    Best Pub Quiz EVER! Sunday Night is Quiz Night at the Babbacombe Inn. Give your brain cells a...
  • Event thumbnail

    Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class

    Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    Join your Instructor Vicky every Wednesday 1.30pm-2.15pm at The Aztec Studio, Carlton Hotel,...
  • Event thumbnail

    Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class

    Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    Join your Instructor Vicky 6.15-7pm at The Dance Studio, Westlands School, Westlands Lane, Torquay....
  • Event thumbnail

    Watercolour Workshops

    Times: From  Wed, February 19 2014  to  Sun, November 02 2014
    With artist Charlotte Atkinson.

    Price: £7.50

    Times: From Feb 19, Mon-Sun 12noon-2pm,...