Login Register

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Sep 22, 2014  to  Dec 22, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre &...

    Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    Brixham Battery Fishcombe hill,Battery Gardens ,Brixham we have lots of Free open Days ,where our...
  • Event thumbnail

    Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class

    Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    Join your Instructor Vicky every Wednesday 1.30pm-2.15pm at The Aztec Studio, Carlton Hotel,...
  • Event thumbnail

    Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class

    Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    Join your Instructor Vicky 6.15-7pm at The Dance Studio, Westlands School, Westlands Lane, Torquay....
  • Event thumbnail

    Torbay Raspberry PI jam

    Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014
    The Raspberry Pi jam will now take place monthly through out 2014. Will be held at Paignton Library...
  • Event thumbnail

    Free to be You - Meditation Group

    Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014
    Free to be You's Jacqui facilitates a weekly Meditation & Guided Visualisation group each Monday...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6