Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 27, 2015  to  Jul 27, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Curious About Plymouth?

    Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    Have fun discovering Plymouth with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt....
  • Event thumbnail

    Linedancing Beginners/Improvers

    Times: From  Wed, July 02 2014  to  Fri, July 24 2015
    Every Wednesday morning at the Derwent Hotel, Belgrave Road, Torquay from 10am until 12am - and...
  • Event thumbnail

    Exeter Raspberry Pi jam

    Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    Monthly event for anyone interested in coding , or hacking hardare, etc Exeter Library 10 - 12
  • Event thumbnail

    Watercolour Painting Classes

    Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Mon, May 25 2015
    Learn how to paint with watercolours and how to search for inspiration to create your own piece of...
  • Event thumbnail

    Tai Chi With Derek Bates: Workshop

    Times: From  Wed, December 10 2014  to  Thu, May 28 2015
    Derek has over 20 years' experience in Tai Chi. He has studied with a variety of teachers, both...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8