Login Register

What's On

Event thumbnail

Kate Bush dominates the album charts

KATE Bush has become the first female performer to have eight albums in the Official UK Albums Chart simultaneously.Eleven of the her albums re-entered the top 100 following her acclaimed live shows a...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Sep 2, 2014  to  Dec 2, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    Quiz Night

    Times: From  Tue, September 10 2013  to  Tue, September 02 2014
    Tuesday nights at 8.30pm marks the Half moons fun packed multi round quiz. Lots of prizes to be won...
  • Event thumbnail

    Brixham Battery Gardens Heritage Centre &...

    Times: From  Fri, November 01 2013  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    Brixham Battery Fishcombe hill,Battery Gardens ,Brixham we have lots of Free open Days ,where our...
  • Event thumbnail

    Fitsteps Dance/Fitness Class

    Times: From  Wed, February 12 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    Join your Instructor Vicky every Wednesday 1.30pm-2.15pm at The Aztec Studio, Carlton Hotel,...
  • Event thumbnail

    Fitsteps Dance Fitness Class

    Times: From  Mon, February 17 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    Join your Instructor Vicky 6.15-7pm at The Dance Studio, Westlands School, Westlands Lane, Torquay....
  • Event thumbnail

    Torbay Raspberry PI jam

    Times: From  Sat, March 08 2014  to  Sat, December 13 2014
    The Raspberry Pi jam will now take place monthly through out 2014. Will be held at Paignton Library...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7