Login Register
 °

What's On

Event thumbnail

Medium Billy Roberts performing at the Palace Theatre

INTERNATIONAL medium Billy Roberts presents An Evening of Clairvoyance at the Palace Theatre, Paignton on Saturday, August 1.Billy, who has been a professional medium for 35 years, has worked in theatres all...

Search Events

Event Results

Jul 28, 2015  to  Oct 28, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Curious About Plymouth?

    Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    Have fun discovering Plymouth with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt....
  • Event thumbnail

    Exeter Raspberry Pi jam

    Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    Monthly event for anyone interested in coding , or hacking hardare, etc Exeter Library 10 - 12
  • Event thumbnail

    Sequence Dancing

    Times: From  Tue, January 20 2015  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    Sequence dancing at the St Paul's Church Hall, Preston, Paignton. 2pm to 4pm Beginners welcome Con...
  • Event thumbnail

    PAIGNTON DARTS ACADEMY

    Times: From  Sat, May 02 2015  to  Sat, April 23 2016
    learn to play Darts while having fun. Learn everything from the basic games to marking and Calling...
  • Event thumbnail

    Tai Chi & Qigong: Workshop

    Times: From  Tue, May 19 2015  to  Tue, July 28 2015
    A chance for beginners to learn the basics of the fitness regimes.

    Price: £6 per class,...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10