Login Register

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Nov 27, 2014  to  Feb 27, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Linedancing Beginners/Improvers

    Times: From  Wed, July 02 2014  to  Fri, July 24 2015
    Every Wednesday morning at the Derwent Hotel, Belgrave Road, Torquay from 10am until 12am - and...
  • Event thumbnail

    Babbacombe Inn Speed Quizzing

    Times: From  Mon, July 14 2014  to  Mon, December 29 2014
    Best Pub Quiz EVER! Monday Night is Quiz Night at the Babbacombe Inn. Give your brain cells a...
  • Event thumbnail

    Exeter Raspberry Pi jam

    Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, September 05 2015
    Monthly event for anyone interested in coding , or hacking hardare, etc Exeter Library 10 - 12
  • Event thumbnail

    Once Upon A Christmas

    Times: From  Wed, October 29 2014  to  Thu, January 01 2015
    The Babbacombe Theatre is situated on the English Riviera's beautiful Babbacombe Downs in Torquay,...
  • Event thumbnail

    Christmas Gifts Exhibition

    Times: From  Fri, November 14 2014  to  Fri, December 19 2014
    Our resident artists have put together a seasonal selection of gifts, from cards and stocking...